Thirty Day Web-Development Challenge (Day 1)

Aarambha Adhikari
1 min readMay 9, 2021

--

9th May, 2021

There are primarily 3 languages (1 mark-up, 1 styling and 1 scripting) web developers need to learn; HTML, CSS and JavaScript respectively. I myself already have sufficient knowledge on the first two. But JavaScript, oh, that’s where things really start to toughen up.

As it was the first day of my challenge, I setup a roadmap for myself. No, no objectives, none. After a month, I don’t want to lookback and regret on how I could not complete a particular portion that was a part of my “objective” list. I just want to see how much I could do within a month with no pressure. Listing down objectives also means putting pressure on yourself and fast forwarding with so many concepts possibly unattended or un-understood. Well getting back to the ‘roadmap’ part. Here is how it has shaped up;

Well its not exactly 30 days is it? Well its actually a 6-week roadmap. But I am surely not stopping at 30 days, neither should you. I did go through basics of loop as well today but more on that from tomorrow.

Well that’s all I had store for today, long journey and longer journal from tomorrow. Haha, see ya.

--

--

Aarambha Adhikari
0 Followers

Student, enthusiastic learner, football fanatic. Um... also love to write.